HeidiLes
image/svg+xml

Nanny in Chislehurst

Babysitter in Chislehurst

5 stars
(1)

Usually responds within 3 hours

Female Member since Sep 2013 Last Updated Dec 2021 Last Login 05 Dec 2021 Email

My Summary

Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Key Worker Childcare

About Me

I have 25+ years Childcare experience with all aged children and NAMCW and b'tec qualified. I also have first aid training and a DBS check. I have a full uk driving licence with my own (large) car.
I am fully covid vaccinated.

Further to this, I have recently completed safeguarding level 3 and food health & safety training.

I have recently switched from being a Nanny to a Childminder, still available to work as a Nanny on my free days. Having ofsted Registration for childminding and Nanny work.

I currently take care of an 8 year old who attends Babbington House School in Chislehurst, and her brother who is 3, also at Babbington House, in the nursery.
I now have spaces the under 5’s for childminding or Nanny work on a Monday, Tuesday and a Friday morning.

I can collect from Babbington house or Redhill primary, Chislehurst, depending on days.

Also happy to work on an ad hoc or temporary basic.

My Experience

I have experience in all age groups especially babies (including newborn) and toddlers. I was a Nanny for over 25 years.
Full uk driving licence with my own car.
First aid trained, DBS checked and ofsted registered.
I think being mummy is a massive advantage too!

My Qualifications

B'TEC certificate in caring
NAMCW diploma in Childcare
Up to date paediatric First aid training
Food Health & Safety training
Safeguarding level 3
EYFS - Step into childcare course

My Availability

I am available immediately for childminding or Nanny work. Also, for babysitting most evenings with a few days notice.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes no yes yes no no
Morning yes yes no no yes no no
Afternoon yes yes no no yes no no
After School no no yes yes no no no
Evening yes yes no no yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 05/12/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

P.O.A

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 19/04/2021)
  • image/svg+xml Ofsted Certificate (added 19/04/2021)
  • First Aid Certificate: 1st Aid (added 19/04/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for HeidiLes. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

Heidi has been looking after our 8yo daughter for 7 years and our 2.5 year old since he was 12 months old. She is absolutely wonderful with them, and they both love her. Heidi is caring, fun, sociable, nurturing, trustworthy and fair. She even manages to persuade our 2 yo to eat his vegetables (something we struggle with at home).

I would have no hesitation in recommending Heidi.

  • 5 stars Overall
  • 5 stars Setting
  • 5 stars Cleanliness
  • 5 stars Food
  • 5 stars Communication

by Avatar for SCD SCD about Avatar for HeidiLes HeidiLes on 20/04/2021

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.