Nanny in North Shields

Babysitter in North Shields

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2013 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login Jun 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

I am 24 year old who worked as a nursery nurse and then progresses to a nanny for twin boys. I am currently looking for a new family and opportunity as a full time nanny. I am a reliable and trustworthy person with experience in working with children, I enjoy spending time with children and have a responsible attitude at all times.

My Experience

I started with voluntary work with children in a local pre - school and after school club, which then lead to me looking for employment within this sector on a full time basis.
I then secured a full time role as a Nursery Assistant and am very passionate about my job. Previous to starting my Nursery Assistant. Prior to becoming a nursery assistant I worked as a recruitment consultant securing full time employment or career opportunities for 16-18 year olds. Since then I worked as a full time nanny to a local family caring for their twin boys for the last 3 years. I worked with the boys from the age of 11 months up until they started full time Nursery at the age of 3.
These Jobs have given me experience and the opportunity of working with children on wide age scale from teenagers to small babies including newborn, So can fulfil the needs of a growing family of all age groups.
I currently babysit for families living in my area and can provide references if needed.

My Qualifications

Level 3 in Childcare Development
Maths - C, English - C, Dual Science - C, Drama - A, ICT - PASS and Health and Social Care – PASS
Intermediate Apprenticeship -Business Administration Level 2
Advanced Apprenticeship - Business Administration Level 3
Team Leading Apprenticeship - Level 2
Functional Skills – English and Maths
Business Ambassadors Award
Full Clean Driving License and own transport
Full clean CRB Check through the Local Authority

My Availability

Mon- Friday - 6:00am - 8:00pm
Also have weekend availability if needed.

Babysitting can also be included within the role.

I am flexible and can work around the needs of the family.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/12/2017

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (gross)

Negotiable depending on times and amount of children.
Please feel free to contact me for more information on prices.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.