Avatar for Sally
Sally

Childminder in Prescot

Usually responds within 1 hour

Female Member since Sep 2013 Last Updated Jun 2022 Last Login Jun 2022

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare

About Me

Term time only places available. Hi my name is Sally, I am a OFSTED registered childminder. I live in Eccleston Park with my husband and 2 boys aged 12+9. I have 25 years experience working as a nanny and have been a registered childminder for last 10 years I achieved a good grade at my last ofsted inspection in April 2019

We have a large secure garden with a trampoline, slides, seesaw. I have a playroom with many toys and resources and have a relaxed home from home environment.

We enjoy being out and about parks, playground, safari park, farm, soft play, weekly activities include playgroup, local library.

Term time only places available.

My Experience

I have been a registered childminder for 10 years and have worked with children for 25 years as a nanny and also have experience working in a pre-school. I have worked with children from newborn to 12 years.

My Qualifications

NVQ Level 3 in Children's Care, Learning and Development
Paediatric First Aid
Safeguarding - Practice for childminders
Cache - Understand how to set a home based childcare service
Early Learning Development Programme
Early Years Nutrition
EYFS - Outdoor play
EYFS - 0-3
Introducing Solid Foods
Basic Hygiene
Childminder 's Healthy eating award
Developing Children's Mathematical Skills

My Availability

I have availability for under 5 years

Hours 7.30am - 5.00pm Mon-Thurs

Term time only places are available from September.

No over 5 's school pick ups or drop off's. Sorry.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/10/2017

My Fees

  • Childminding from £5.00 per hour

Daily fee £36

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Ofsted Inspections

The inspection grades below have been obtained from the Ofsted website based upon the registration number the childminder has provided to us. You should verify this information yourself prior to using the childminder.

Ofsted Good Provider Logo
Good
1 April 2019
17 September 2015 - Good
Show previous inspections
Hide previous inspections

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.