Nanny in Sheffield

Babysitter in Sheffield

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2013 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login 14 Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Potty Trainer

About Me

I am a 27 year old nanny with 6 years experience looking for part time nannying work. I am a qualified teacher in early years education and have recently just had my son. I am looking for some nannying work from March 2020 alongside caring for my son who will be 8 months old. I am very flexible on hours and days.

My Experience

I have worked with children ranging from 6 weeks to 11 years and have SEN experience. I worked As a nanny for 5 years.

My Qualifications

Pgce in early years education. Paediatric first aid certified.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/03/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £8.50 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.