Hannahja

Nanny in Ebbsfleet/Sevenoaks

Babysitter in Ebbsfleet/Sevenoaks

5 stars
(1)

Female Member since Oct 2013 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login Oct 2021 Email

My Summary

Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hello, I'm Hannah. I live in Ebbsfleet Valley and have done for the last 2 years. I am originally from Sevenoaks, so I know both area’s well. Overall I have 9 years experience in childcare. I am confident, creative, energetic, tidy, honest and love working with children of all ages.

I am currently looking for a new family to join part time or full time after having my baby girl in August 2021.

I previously worked for a lovely family as a full time nanny. I cared for 3 children, boy and girl twins aged 8, and boy aged 9.

I have a level 3 Diploma in childcare and have previously been a room leader in a private day nursery. (ages 2-5).
I also have a level 2 diploma in Health and Social care and have some special needs experience.

I have a first aid certificate and hold a clean full UK driving license with own car.

I already babysit for a handful of parents in and around Sevenoaks/Ebbsfleet and can provide references.

If interested in my profile please get in touch. I can also send my updated CV via email.

My Experience

I have worked in a primary school for work experience during my child development classes at secondary school and my first year at college doing health and social care level 2.


I also have experience working with children from 2 years+ as I ran the 2-4 year old room at a private day nursery in Sevenoaks. Duties include, EYFS tracking, observations, weekly planning of activities and children's next steps, organising staff and children, setting up fun and education activities for the children.

I previously cared for a family with 3 boys aged 3 and up, my duties included, light house keeping, pet care, preparing and cooking 3 meals a day plus snacks, washing of children's clothes, general tidying of toys and bedrooms, helping with homework and planning activities- for example, baking, arts and crafts, swimming, park, farms, zoo, picnics, play dates, soft play and many more!

I also have some basic makaton sign language training and have worked with children with Autism, Down syndrome and Pallister Killian Syndrome.

I have experience using the EYFS and encouraging children's development through play and focused activities.

I am happy to send my updated CV via email for more information.

My Qualifications

Health and social care level 2
I have a CACHE level 3 for childcare and education.
Makaton sign language.
I have a first aid certificate.
Clear DBS check.
Some experience with special needs. (Autism, Pallister Killian syndrome and Down's syndrome)


I also have some certificates for training taken whilst working in a nursery. (E.g forest school, ASD, EYFS, fire training and more)

My Availability

Babysitting Evenings and weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 21/09/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (net)

My Documents

  • Training Certificate: CASHE level 3 diploma in Childcare (added 21/06/2017)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for Hannahja. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

Hannah was with our family for 1 year and she was just fantastic. I would highly recommend her . She is a natural with children and will always go the extra mile. My son is severely disabled and she totally embraced the extra care he needed.

  • 5 stars Overall
  • 5 stars Setting
  • 5 stars Cleanliness
  • 5 stars Food
  • 5 stars Communication

by Avatar for Natasha Natasha about Avatar for Hannahja Hannahja on 05/11/2018


Response by Avatar for Hannahja Hannahja on 05/11/2018:

Thank you Natasha!

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.