
Household Help in Mitcham

Babysitter in Mitcham

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2013 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login 12 Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Montessori Trained
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Cleaner
Housekeeper
Handyman
Painter & Decorator
Flatpack Assembly
Chauffeur
Cook
Ironing
House Sitting
Corona Helper
Free NHS Emergency Childcare

About Me

Calm and friendly aura, extremely passionate about building happy, confident children. Experience with all ages

My Experience

Primary school teacher - early years and key stage 1

My Qualifications

I have a degree in primary teaching, I specialise in early years up to key stage one

My Availability

Monday, Thursday and Friday from 8.15am - 6pm. Available some Saturdays

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no no yes yes yes no
Morning yes no no yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes no no yes yes yes no
After School yes no no yes yes yes no
Evening yes no no yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no yes no
Last Updated: 15/09/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £12.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.