HMichael
image/svg+xml

Private Tutor in Cheltenham

Female Member since Oct 2013 Last Updated Apr 2020 Last Login 06 Jul 2021 Email Website

My Summary

DBS Check
English Tutor
French Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
Further/Higher/University
Special Needs Tutor
Virtual Tutor
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Mature Tutor, qualified to Teach English as a foreign or Second Language and Tutor of children with Special Educational Needs, inc. Dyslexia, ADHD and others.

My Experience

I have worked with adults and children for over 18 years, All ages, talents and abilities.

My Qualifications

Trinity Cert TEFL and College of Teachers Cert. and Diploma Specific Learning Difficulties

My Availability

Weedays and Saturdays - to be arranged in advance.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 02/04/2020

My Fees

  • Tutoring from £22.00 per hour

To be discussed - between 18 and 25 pounds/hour.

My Documents

  • Exam Certificate: Special Educational Needs (added 11/01/2018)
  • Exam Certificate: Special Educational Needs (added 11/01/2018)
  • Exam Certificate (added 11/01/2018)
  • UK Passport (added 10/01/2018)
  • DBS Check (added 10/01/2018)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.