Avatar for Klevisa
Klevisa

Nanny in London

Babysitter in London

Female Member since Oct 2013 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login May 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Nanny Share

About Me

I am fond of children and find it rewarding helping them learn and develop into successful and respectful individuals.
During my time working as a nanny and in a children's centre I have experienced how to build professional relationships with parents and good bonds with children. I would take part in observing and assessing children’s areas of development, I would also communicate regularly with parents about their child's progress.
I am a lively and enthusiastic person which enjoys working with people of any age and background. I enjoy outdoor activities in my spare time (rock climbing, jogging, sports) as well as skiing, dance, painting and reading. I love animals, travelling, meeting new people, experiencing different cultures and food!

My Experience

Present- Live out Nanny
Looking after a 16month girl and occasionally her baby sister who is 6months, preparing stimulating activities for her and engaging her with different play and outdoor activities. Preparing healthy snacks and lunch for her, changing her and putting her down for naps.
(Age 16months)

Past- Live in Nanny (1 year and 9 months)
Getting children organised for school, sorting through their sport/school bags. Driving them to school and out of school activities, organising play dates with parents and other nannies. Taking them out for walks at parks and swimming as well as other stimulating activities. Making sure of their safety and well being through out the day, helping them with homework as well as reading assignments, making healthy meals and shopping lists as well as sorting through their clothes and laundry. (Ages 8, 10)

Past- Nanny/Housekeeper (1 year 8 months)
Making sure of children's health and safety at all times, looking after their physical and emotional needs while parents are working. Helping them progress through educational activities and play. Making healthy meals for them and supervising them outdoors as well as communicating with teachers and parents regularly. I also did some basic housekeeping for the family, making sure the kids rooms as well as the house was tidy. (Ages 6,8, 11)

Past- Early Years Assistant (4 years)
Looking after children's health and well being as well as supporting their stages of development through different activities and play. Communicating with parents regularly and working in a team with other practitioners providing high standard practice in the setting. Making healthy snacks for children and also assuring that the setting is tidy and safe. (Experience with ages 1,2,3,4,5)

Past- Casual Escort (2 years)
Helping children with special needs and disabilities to get to school and back via taxi or mini-bus, ensuing their health and safety during the journey as well as communicating with teachers and parents.

Past- Play Assistant (3 months)
Supervising children during their time in the setting, getting involved in play activities, making sure their needs are met and communicating with parents as well as the team.

My Qualifications

CACHE Level 3 in Childcare and Education
120hour TEFL Course
First Aid Training
Managing Challenging Behaviour Training
Food Hygine Training
Manual Handling
Child Protection Training
Sign-along Training
A Levels in ICT and Business
AS Levels in Soliology and Media Studies

My Availability

I am happy to work part time and have a driving licence if needed :)

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes no no yes no no
Morning no yes no no yes no no
Afternoon no no no no yes no no
After School no no no no yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 15/09/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £13.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (net)

depend on age and needs

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.