Cheryl18
image/svg+xml

Nanny in Harrow

Babysitter in Harrow

Female Member since Oct 2013 Last Updated Oct 2017 Last Login Mar 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
After School Nanny
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

A mother of a 4 year old boy who attends Aylward primary in stanmore, looking for a position where I would be able to drop my son to school and start work at 9.30.

My Experience

I have at least ten years experience of caring for children and supporting young people. I currently work in a nursery with toddler age children, however I have worked with all aged children under 18.

My Qualifications

Level 3 in childcare and education

My Availability

Daytime

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 23/11/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £6.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

£8

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 20/05/2020)
  • UK Passport (added 28/08/2017)
  • Exam Certificate: Level 3 childcare (added 28/08/2017)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.