
Nanny in Worcester Park

Babysitter in Worcester Park

5 stars
(1)

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2010 Last Updated Jan 2021 Last Login 27 Jan 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Ofsted Registered

About Me

I am 42 years old and live in Worcester Park with my partner and 2 children(15 and 11).My interests include reading,swimming and watching films! I have only ever wanted to be a nanny and as I am now a parent myself I am even more aware of the importance of excellent childcare and fully understand the needs of parents. I also know how difficult it is to trust another person with the care of your children. I am fun loving though firm when required. I am trustworthy,reliable and extremely dedicated to the job in hand. Childhood years are the most important of anyones life and I like being able to fulfill childrens needs and encourage all areas of development. I have a very warm nature which I feel is an essential requirement when caring for children. I fully appreciate each child as an individual and tailor to their needs accordingly.

My Experience

After leaving college in 1998, I immediately went into my first nanny role-which I continued until September 2009. I hope this will demonstrate my level of dedication and commitment. I was obviously an essential part of this family through all the different age stages and life events. My role was a very busy one where I often worked up to 14 hours a day. I attended various playgroups etc with them and helped them form some lasting friendships. I took care of all the childrens nutritional needs and undertook all nursery duties(and housekeeping as the children got older) I have since had 4 further nanny roles where I became an integral part of the family and looked after multiple children within both roles(which includes caring for twins). Employment only ceased due to the family's requirements changing when all their children reached full time school age. I have experience with children from birth-teen.

My Qualifications

NNEB-Distinction
Certificate in Childcare and education-Distinction
BTEC GNVQ Health and social care-Distinction

Current enhanced DBS check on DBS update service

I hold a valid paediatric first aid certificate.

I have held a full,clean driving license for 21 years and own my own car.

I am Ofsted registered

I can provide excellent checkable references

Currently registered on tax free childcare scheme

My Availability

LOOKING FOR NANNY ROLE FROM SEPTEMBER 2021(min 30hrs)
I am also currently seeking morning term time only role to enable me to continue my current nanny position. I will be available until 11am Mon to Thurs (This can potentially be extended should your needs require and you would be happy for your child to accompany me to commence duties for my other role)I am also available for babysitting any evening and weekend daytimes. I have lots of experience implementing overnight care for more than one child at a time and also proxy parenting for a family while the parents were away.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes yes
Last Updated: 03/01/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

£10nph nannying

£9.00ph babysitting

My Documents

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for NatashaC. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

Natasha has been with our family for over 2 years caring for our two energetic boys who are 3 1/2 and 6. She has a kind, friendly nature, endless amounts of patience and the boys love her very much. She is extremely reliable and trustworthy and always flexible, accommodating to our needs. She has 2 lovely girls who we don't see much anymore as they're in secondary school, but are a real testament to her as a mother and she has shown the same with our boys.

Natasha does so much with the boys including homework, school projects, phonics learning at home and all sorts of fun craft and baking ideas that I would never have thought of. As well as the school runs, she's covers doctor and hospital appointments (ENT), haircuts and swimming lessons. The boys love being outdoors and she takes them somewhere every day; parks, forests, conker picking in Non-Such, Bourne Hall etc. They go to lots of different soft plays, garden centers and in the holidays days out like Hampton Court and fruit picking, Halloween and Christmas events. They have a great time.

Our youngest starts school in Sept so as much as I'd love to, I won't be able to offer enough hours to keep Natasha. I've had a personally difficult family year and really don't know what I would have done without her. Any family would be lucky to have her.

  • 5 stars Overall
  • 5 stars Setting
  • 5 stars Cleanliness
  • 5 stars Food
  • 5 stars Communication

by Avatar for Emma Emma about Avatar for NatashaC NatashaC on 25/10/2020

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.