Nanny in Ashford

Babysitter in Ashford

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2013 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login 01 Jan 2020

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Hi I'm Sarah...

I have a level 3 in childcare, about 8 years experience ofsted registered, first aid trained and a full driving lisence.

I love working with children and helping them to develop. I am fun, energetic and very reliable.

I enjoy taking the little ones to soft plays, parks, play dates, baking, swimming and much more!

Would be looking in the ashford, twickenham staines areas or Walton, Esher and surrounding areas.

Please feel free to get in contact and I can forward over my CV.

** I am also available for evening babysitting weekdays and weekends.

My Experience

3 year private nursery (1 and half years room leader of baby room)
5 years nannying

My Qualifications

I studied childcare at college after school where I am level 3 qualified.
I also studied makaton at college.

I am first aid trained.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 31/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (net)

£11nph

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.