Childminder in Ballyclare

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2013 Last Updated Jul 2018 Last Login 05 Jun 2019 Email Website

My Summary

First Aid Training
Registered in Northern Ireland
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Flexible Hours

About Me

Hello, my name is Shirley, I am 46 years old, a non smoker and have been a registered childminder for 5 years. I am the mother of two boys aged 12 and 14.

I am a registered childminder with Northern Health and Social Care Trust, Early Years Team.

My Experience

I have been a single mother for 10 years to two very active boys. I have been looking after friends and families children from newborn to 12yrs old for over ten years.

My Qualifications

Health and Safety/Safeguarding Children and Paediatric First Aid.

My Availability

Monday - Friday 07.30 - 18.00
Bank Holidays
Part Time
Full Time
School Holidays
School / nursery pick ups / drop offs TBD

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/10/2018

My Fees

  • Childminding from £4.00 per hour

Contact me directly for fees.

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.