Private Tutor in Ashford

Babysitter in Ashford

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2013 Last Updated Jan 2019 Last Login 23 Jul 2019 Email

My Summary

Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
DBS Check
Primary up to 11 years

About Me

My name is Rachel. I am a fully qualified primary school teacher. I currently teach a lovely Reception class. I love my job and working with children makes me smile. This is my second year teaching. I worked as a teaching assistant for five years during my training.

I have worked with children of all ages.

My services include tutoring and I am also available for babysitting.

If you think I would be able to meet your families needs please email me or message me.

My Experience

I have completed numerous placements at primary schools as part of my college qualification and also through volunteering in the summer. I also have attended placements at nurseries.

I like a challenge, and I especially love working with children on a 1 to 1 basis.

I have worked in a creche so I am used to children of all ages, with different needs. Most of all I can provide children with care, fun and respect.

My Qualifications

BA Honours Primary Education with QTS (Qualified teachers status)

Foundation Degree in Early years.

CACHE Level 3 Extended Diploma for the Children and young people’s workforce (QCF).

CACHE Level 2 Award in Paediatric Fist aid (QCF).

CACHE Level 2 Award In Babysitting.

CACHE Level 2 Award in Employments rights and responsibilities.

AS Levels – C in English.

GCSE’s – ( 3 A’s, 4 B’s, 2 C’s)

Level One in Junior Sports Leadership.

First Aid – Wallace and Cameron (Passed 8th June 2012)

My Availability

See below for current evenings as of 13.01.19

I work in Surrey so I am available to babysit or for childcare during the school holidays.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes no yes yes no no
Evening yes yes no yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/01/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £25.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.