
Childminder in Larne

Babysitter in Larne

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2013 Last Updated May 2020 Last Login 03 Aug 2020 Email

My Summary

Special Needs Experience
Overnight Care
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Registered in Northern Ireland
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
Flexible Hours

About Me

Hi I have 2 girls one is married and the other is 24 and lives at home.I have been childminding for 17years. I do school drop offs and pick ups. I love to take the children out on nature walks and to local mums and tots groups.I treat each child as an individual and encourage children to treat others with respect x

My Experience

17years experience plus bringing up my own 2 girls and 3 grandchildren

My Qualifications

First Aid
child protection

My Availability


Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 10/05/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.00 per hour
  • Childminding from £3.50 per hour

Contact me and I can answer any questions in relation to pricing .

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.