Nanny in Lichfield

Babysitter in Lichfield

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2010 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login 17 Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

Having achieved a CACHE Level 3 Diploma in 2010, I spent 5 years working in a private nursery school. As a trained Nursery Nurse, I had the opportunity to take part in a range of activities at the Nursery School, taking on various responsibilities including the coordinating role in the most recent OFSTED visit, in which we were awarded ‘Outstanding’. I have since gone on to further my career by becoming a Sole Charge nanny of two young boys, working independently and using my own initiative at all times.
I have an enhanced, working knowledge of the EYFS (2012) and have used this knowledge to plan and implement a range of exciting activities and opportunities for the children within my care. I have become a part of family where I respect each member, offering my professional advice and support at all times. I am a hardworking and professional individual who can deal with situations in a calm, efficient and level headed manner. I am quick to learn and always strive to achieve my best and be an outstanding practitioner.
With my calm and enthusiastic personality, I have become a very valuable employee.
I’m looking for babysitting jobs during the summer holidays and evening/weekends from September. Hope to hear off you :).

My Experience

6 years Nursery experience
2 years SOLE CHARGE nanny experience

My Qualifications

8 GCSE'S
Level 3 in Childcare and Education
Higher education in health and social care
Working towards a degree in public health and health studies.

My Availability

June 2019 onwards.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 15/08/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.50 per hour
  • Nannying from £8.50 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.