Avatar for Su56


Babysitter in Redruth

Female Member since Nov 2013 Last Updated Nov 2023 Last Login 16 Apr 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi I'm Sue. I live in Redruth and I work full time in a nursery and playclub in Redruth. I've worked there for the past 18 years. I love my job. I have 3 children of my own who are grown up now, the youngest being 22 so I have some spare time on my hands to be able to babysit. I am trained to level 3 and have paediatric first aid and a DBS check. If you would like to contact me you can via email mail... .

My Experience

I've worked at the nursery and playclub for 18 years. I have a level 3 qualification. I'm CRB checked and have paediatric first aid.

My Qualifications

Level 3 in childcare.
Paediatric first aid.
SEN trained.

My Availability

I am available evenings and weekends mostly.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 23/11/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 08/04/2023)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.