Mols

Nanny in Benfleet

Female Member since Nov 2013 Last Updated Oct 2021 Last Login Oct 2021

My Summary

Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hi my name is Mollie I am 26 years old. I am CRB/DBS checked. I am a non smoker and have a full clean licence and my own car. I’m currently looking for a part time nannying role.

Ofsted registered.

Please drop me a message if you have any questions.

My Experience

-10 years experience in babysitting for all ages
-7 years experience in childcare settings (0-5)
- 5 years experience in nannying
- Newborn experience

My Qualifications

Childcare level 2
GCSE- English C
Maths C
ICT C
PSD B

My Availability

Flexible all week days Mon-Fri.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 01/10/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 27/04/2018)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.