
Nanny in Woking

Babysitter in Woking

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2013 Last Updated Nov 2020 Last Login Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hello ,
Thanks for viewing my profile .
I’m a very active person , hardworking an knowledgeable .
Always prompt an reliable . ( my references reflect this )
I have a clean driving licence and i’m a very confident driver .
I own 2 horses which I compete regularly .
I also teach horse riding in my spare time .
I own a dog an love all animals .
I lived in Spain for a while an can speak Spanish fairly well .
I got married in October 2017 an my husband an I both enjoy competing in obstacle races am going to the gym .
I have previously ran a marathon in October 2016 which was a great achievement for me , took a lot of dedication .

My Experience

I ve been working in and around children from the age of 15 , and I am now 35
I have been nannying since I was 21 .
I was a full time nanny for a family for over 10 years overall. I was made redundant due to the mums illness ,which was a very sad time .
I have since been with another family for 18 months.
Previously before nannying I have done one to one with a 8 year old boy with autism and learning difficulties in a school and worked in a nursery where I was in charge of age 3-4 year olds running the room.
I am now looking for a part time position .
I have excellent references .

My Qualifications

Key stages
Crb
Driving licence
Excellent references
Spanish speaking

My Availability

August 1st 2018

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no yes yes
Last Updated: 24/06/2018

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£12 -15 ph depending nanny work
Babysitting £10 ph .

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.