
Childminder in Thornbury

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2013 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login 05 Jul 2020 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered

About Me

My name is Marie, I have been married to my husband Peter for 27 years & we have two children. Our daughter is a primary school teacher and our son is currently studying st University.

My Experience

I have been an Ofsted Registered Childminder for 23 years and I am currently graded Outstanding.

My Qualifications

I have an NNEB, equivalent to NVQ3 plus GCSE’s & O Levels

My Availability

I am available Monday - Thursday 07.45 - 5pm.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 01/06/2020

My Fees

  • Childminding from £4.75 per hour

My fees are due on the last day of each month.

My Local Schools

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.