5 stars (1)

Childminder in Northampton

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2013 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login 16 Jul 2019 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare
Flexible Hours

About Me

I am married with two children of my own. My daughter is 23 and works for St Andrews Hospital and my son 20 who works for a crane company. We have two very friendly dogs but they are kept in a separate room at all times during working hours. They also have their own separate part of the garden. We are a happy easy going household.

We attend toddler groups each week and also go to soft play, with trips to local parks and country parks. We also do a range of craft activities at home along with free play. We go out with two other childminders so the children establish their own little group of friends of varying ages.

My Experience

I have been a registered childminder for 19 years.

My Qualifications

I am Level 3 qualified.
First Aid Trained.
Last Ofsted grading Good.

My Availability

No vacancies at present

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/05/2019

My Fees

  • Childminding from £4.00 per hour

Please contact me to discuss hours and fees.

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for Debbie P. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

Debbie looked after my little one for 2 and half years. He settled in right away and she was absolutely brilliant with him. They were always out and about attending tots groups, going to the park/farm and soft play. She is a lovely lady with pleanty of experience and i cant recommended her enough. I felt secure knowing my little one was with her safe and being so well looked after.

  • 5 stars Overall
  • 5 stars Setting
  • 5 stars Cleanliness
  • 5 stars Food
  • 5 stars Communication

by about Debbie P on 15/05/2019


Response by Debbie P on 15/05/2019:

Thank you for ♥️

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.