Jane

Nanny in Musselburgh

Female Member since Nov 2013 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 20 May 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Mothers Help
Nanny Share

About Me

Hi my name is Jane, I am 44 and am passionate about my work with children.
Providing children with a loving safe and stimulating environment while in my care is paramount to me.
I am able to work on my own initiative happy to be in sole charge whilst also able to work alongside parents.
I have two teenage boys who are becoming independent young men enabling me to enjoy both my work and free time.

My Experience

20+ years in childcare both nanny experience and nursery.
2 boys of my own
Teach sunday School at my local church

My Qualifications

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/09/2019

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.