
Childminder in Bristol

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2013 Last Updated Apr 2020 Last Login Jul 2020 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered

About Me

Hi my name is Kirsty. I am Ofsted registered with a degree in early years education. I live with my husband and two young children in the Knowle area by Broadwalk shopping centre. I work Wednesdays, Thursdays and Fridays. (Term time only contract is a option) Please contact me for more information.
I provide a rich, fun and caring environment, home from home set up. Please contact me if you would like more information.

My Experience

I have worked in early years education for over 20 years and have been a childminder for 6 years.

My Qualifications

I have a BA honours degree in early years education and over 20 Years experience working in early years education.

My Availability

Please contact me for more information.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no yes yes yes no no
Morning no no yes yes yes no no
Afternoon no no yes yes yes no no
After School no no yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/04/2020

My Fees

  • Childminding from £5.50 per hour

Please contact me for details.

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.