5 stars (1)

Nanny in Forest hill

Babysitter in Forest hill

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2013 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login 17 Jun 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

Hi mummies and daddies.

My name is Sandra and I am 30 years old.

I'm emphatic, cheerful, responsible and with passion for what I do. I come from Portugal, born in South Africa and I am living in Forest Hill.

I am in London for nearly 6 years now.

I love being creative with children, do messy play, taking them out to playgroups, parks. I like to provide experiences through daily basis activities, plan meals and always looking for something different to do. Also keep records of it, if parents desire so you can be part of their day on this way.

I'm flexible and i know the importance of adapt to family's needs.

I can provide references and I am qualified.



It's important to mention that I am allergic and have got phobia to cats.

My Experience

* Full time Childminder Assistant In Portugal (aged 0-4 years old) 18/10/2010 - 04/09/2011

* Part Time Teacher Assistant in South Africa (aged 4-6 years old) 11/09/2011 - 05/12/2011

* Part Time Nanny in Peckham, Uk (aged 3 years old)

05/10/2013 - 05/04/2014

* Full time Nursery Practitionair in Childbase in Chelsfield, Uk (aged 0-4)

03/03/2014 - 20/06/2014

* Full Time Nursery Nurse in Pitta Patta in Forest Hill,Uk (aged 6m-2years old) 28/07/2014 - 31/12/2015

* Part TIme Nanny in Forest Hill, Uk (1 year old baby, 3 years old girl and 4 years old girl) 09/01/2016 - 23/03/2019

* Part Time Nanny in Sydenham,Uk (twins aged 2 years old) 04/04/2016 - 04/05/2017

* Part Time Nanny in Brockley, Uk ( nanny share 10 months old babies) 09/05/2017 - Ongoing

I've been doing some occasional babysitting jobs as well working alongside with parties for children with Little Disco.

My Qualifications

Currently stutying Baby Massage & Baby Yoga

Course in Office Accountant, Secretarial and Administration.

Level 2 in Pediatric First Aid & Safeguarding

Level 3 in Children and Young People's Workforce

Level 3 (online course) of Early Years Nutrition

BTEC Level 2 in Employment responsibilities and rights in Health, Social Care and Children and Young people's settings

My Availability

Monday and Thursday

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no no yes no no no
Morning yes no no yes no no no
Afternoon yes no no yes no no no
After School yes no no yes no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 21/05/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)

12£ gross

15£ gross nanny share

My Documents

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for Sandy. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

Sandra looked after our daughter at nursery and has also babysat for both our kids. She is absolutely great with them and our youngest adores her. She calls her 'my sandra' and is always asking after her. I would definitely recommend her as a nanny or babysitter.

  • 5 stars Overall

by about Sandy on 10/02/2016

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.