
Childminder in Preston

5 stars
(1)

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2013 Last Updated May 2020 Last Login May 2020 Email Website

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare

About Me

My name is Jessica Stammers, I am 25 years old I have a son called George Oliver and my husband called George.
I am an Ofsted registered childminder and my partner is a full time Fire Fighter.
Our son is three years old and enjoys going swimming, visiting the park and just spending time outside.
We enjoy outings and spending time as a family we have a family dog called lily which is a Cockapoo and is the most softest and loving dog we could ask for.
We have a lovely garden with plenty of outside toys from sandpits to slides to keep children busy.
Within our warm, clean and safe home, I am happy to provide an environment large enough to offer morning & after-school and full-time care. If you require weekend care for your little ones, I will be more than happy to try to meet your needs. I am also available to accommodate shift workers - early mornings to late evenings.
I have a full and clean UK driving licence. My car is M.O.T.'d and insured for child-minding and equipped with car seats.

If your child was born on or after 1st September of 2012, you can apply for up to 15 hours FREE! Now is time to complete forms if you want to start from 1st January 2015! Ask ASAP for more details.

My Experience

Being a mum I feel I have gained the experience and knowledge to adapt to all situations that may arise from caring for children of all ages.

My Qualifications

Pre-registration to Childminding Course
FAA Level 2 award Paediatric First Aid
Safeguarding Children Level I
Food & Hygiene Course
Cultural Awareness in Safeguarding
Awareness of Child Abuse & Neglect

My Availability

I have full and part-time positions available please contact me for information.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 21/01/2016

My Fees

RATES CAN BE FLEXIBLE TO MEET YOUR REQUIREMENTS

£3.70 her hour

£29 per day

discounted rate for full time child care of £130 per week (Monday to Friday)

Saturday, Sunday and Bank Holidays please contact me for prices as these also depends on time of day.

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for Jessica. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

Jessica's childminding is a fantastic childminding service that I would recommend to any parents wanting childcare within the area.

  • 5 stars Overall

by Avatar for george54 george54 about Avatar for Jessica Jessica on 12/03/2014

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.