
Childminder in Welwyn Garden City

Babysitter in Welwyn Garden City

Usually responds within 1 hour

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2013 Last Updated Aug 2018 Last Login 24 Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare
Tax-Free Childcare
Emergency Babysitter
Flexible Hours

About Me

I am 47 and have been in childcare for 29 years previous to work I studied as a nursery nurse for 2 years at college resulting in my NNEB.I love sports keeping fit gardening cooking and my home life.I live in wgc opposite the QE2 and have been here for 17 years i have 2 daughters 19 and 15 who also love all the children I care for and have been around children all their life!!!I have 2 grandchildren ages 3 and 5 months so my experience with small children is still on going out of my work hours!!

My Experience

As I said before 2 years college 29 years experience with a full range of age of children Ive also recently worked at my local breakfast and after school club and helped at local preschools commons attimore and knightsfield for over 4 years and can acquire references from these preschools and all other childminding I’ve done in the past.

My Qualifications

NNEB(nursery nurse) 1st aid trained Safe gaurding food hygienne plus more

My Availability

am free to care for any age child now and to start asap my nearest schools are commons wood and creswick also surrounding preschools but willing to travel to surrounding school sites nursery’s and preschools

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/08/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour
  • Childminding from £5.50 per hour

I charge £5.50 an hour

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.