Childminder in Bridport

Female Non-smoker Member since Dec 2013 Last Updated Jan 2018 Last Login 10 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare
Tax-Free Childcare

About Me

I am married and have two sons one who is 23 and the other is 19. We have two cats and two rabbits.

My Experience

I have Worked as a nanny and I have been a childminder for 18 years.

My Qualifications

I have a nneb diploma and I have done first aid training, safeguarding, food hygiene and various other courses

My Availability

I have a space available on a Friday at the moment but please contact as things can change

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no yes no no
Morning no no no no yes no no
Afternoon no no no no yes no no
After School no no no no yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/01/2018

My Fees

  • Childminding from £4.50 per hour

My hourly fee is 4.50

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.