Childminder in Manchester

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Dec 2013 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login 13 Nov 2019

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare
Tax-Free Childcare
Flexible Hours

About Me

I am an Ofsted registered childminder with over 20 years experience, I have a playroom dedicated to my childcare service and a good sized garden for outdoor play. I live just 5 minutes drive away from the city centre.
I am married with three children, one of which is married and both husband and wife live with me.

I offer a wide range of resources to encourage the learning and development of each child which consists of:

Indoor resources

* educational puzzles
* dressing up for imaginative play
* a wide range of reading books
* wooden train track
* lego
* dolls
* cars
* arts & crafts ( play dough, painting and messy play ) etc
* educational toys
* football table (for older children)

Garden resources

* sea saw
* tunnel
* large dolls house
* basket ball net
* bats and balls
* skipping rope and hula hoop
* sand and water play

My week consists of regular morning trips to play group,park, story time at the library, rhythm & rhyme music session, sensory room at the Sure Start centre and indoor soft play area.

My Experience

Being a mum has been my first hand experience, I have childcare experience from birth to eleven years and have minded children from all different religions, races and backgrounds.

My Qualifications

* Level 3 Diploma: Children's and young people's workforce
* Paediatric first aid
* Safe Guarding Children
* Parent survival course
* Regular child minding training

My Availability

Monday-Friday 6.30am-6.00pm
(My normal hours are from 8am to 6pm)

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/11/2019

My Fees

  • Childminding from £4.50 per hour

Please contact me directly to discuss before and after school service fees/full and part time day care fees.

My Local Schools

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.