Nanny in Stoke On Trent

Babysitter in Stoke On Trent

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Dec 2013 Last Updated Apr 2019 Last Login Sep 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hi there my name is Emma im a 45 year old nanny from Baddeley green stoke on trent. I live with my husband & 20 year old son (who obviously does not come to work with me) I had my second son on 6th of September 2018 who i will need to come to work with me.
My first son always came to work with me & it always ran smoothly
We moved here from down south (Hertfordshire) in april 2014.
I have been a full time nanny for 26 years now. I also have 13 years special needs experience.
I am looking for either a before & after school position or a full time position to start February/March 2019 when my baby will be 6 months old (my first born was only 7 weeks old when i started back full time in 1999)

I am not a qualified nanny but as I say I do have 26 years experience & many glowing references to back this up.
I have a full clean driving licence & my own car. Please contact me if you feel I can help you & your family. Regards Emma.

feel free to call/text or email me

Also available for babysitting with notice.

My Experience

I am an experienced nanny from birth-20 years.
Also I have 13 years special needs experience.
(I am Not childminder)
So i work from your home,not mine. Which i believe is in the children's best interest,to be surrounded by their own belongings,toys,beds etc.
Kind regards
Emma

My Qualifications

I'm not qualified but as I say I have 26 years experience in nannying.

My first job was a nanny/mothers help to a family with 4 children one of whom had a kidney deficiency & an enzyme missing so he had special dietary requirements & I also was home help to their disabled mother. I worked for the family for a year.

13 years with my last family (to a special needs young lady)

Also my other jobs have been 5 & half years for another family & a few temporary jobs.

I also did sometime in a first school when i first moved to stoke as a lunchtime supervisor.

As you can see I have lots of experience in childcare & as I say I have many glowing references to show this.

Kind Regards Emma

My Availability

Available feb/march

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/04/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My fees are £9-10ph.
Regards Emma

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.