
Nanny in Wilmslow

Babysitter in Wilmslow

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Dec 2013 Last Updated Nov 2020 Last Login 15 Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Corona Helper

About Me

Recently a new mother myself of a 1yr old with 2nd on the way.
I have years of experience with different age ranges of children from newborn - 12 plus
I was in a fulltime nanny role for around 8 months for a 15 month old & later her newborn brother before and whilst I was pregnant but unfortunately we had to part ways when my baby arrived.
I am now back with the family for Sunday’s only.
I am also a Part time tea time nanny mon-wed. Looking for a family to fill in the gaps - preferred 3 days of morning till 1/2pm or a Thursday /Friday of 8 hours.
Willing to be flexible initially however less or more hours are fine, always up for discussion.

My Experience

Lots of previous experience, having big age gaps between my siblings when my mother worked away 5 times a month, I stepped in.
Always been a known babysitter in my area, & I have looked after numerous families with children ages ranging from newborn twins to 12 years old.
I Have also just had my own first child so completely comfortable with newborns and full childcare responsibility.
Previous nannying specific job for 8 months looking after an 15 month old and her newborn brother for the first 3 months until I went on maternity leave, however we had to part ways professionally as new circumstances weren’t ideal.

References can be given if preferred, please feel free to message with questions for requirements.

My Qualifications

Hospitality Trained, cooking and cleaning can be done no problem, first aid trained, previous nanny experience

My Availability

Pretty flexible message to talk, or text via

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon no no no yes yes no no
After School no no no yes yes no no
Evening no no no yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/11/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (net)

£10 an hour babysitting dependent on family size.
starting from £11 an hour for daytime nanny jobs

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.