marzena8

Household Help in Chessington

Babysitter in Chessington

Female Member since Dec 2013 Last Updated Oct 2021 Last Login 23 Nov 2021 Email Website

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hi Parents
As I have always wanted to work with children I was very happy when I got a job as an au pair.
I find it very interesting to stimulate young minds and teach them how to behave.
On day to day basis I take my little ones to playgroups, library, parks, organise playdates , enjoy helping them with homework and playing with them ,organize trips to a local parks etc
I am happy ,positive person who love children and be around them ,observe the nature.
Have experience with household care and Looking for housekeeping position too. I am hard working, responsible and caring person, kind, caring, honest, trustworthy, creative, fun, outgoing, energetic, organised,
I have full clean english licence
Warmest Regards Marzena

My Experience

16yrs experience with kids of age newborn - 10 yrs old

My Qualifications

My qualification is my experience working with young humanbeen

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Last Updated: 13/10/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £15.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.