Rosie ff

Nanny in Grantham

5 stars
(1)

Usually responds within 4 hours

Female Member since Dec 2013 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login 14 Nov 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Prepared to Relocate
Mothers Help

About Me

I am an English nanny based in the UK, requiring a position. I’m looking for childcare work utilising the skills I have acquired over the years in the care sector. I am caring for twin girls age 5 and an older boy of 9 years Tues/Wed/Thurs and require additional work.
Recently been in a lockdown situation in Highgate North London caring for a 2 year old. Before this I cared for identical twin boys aged 2 years for just over a year in a sole charge position Wed/Fri. Previous to this I was caring for a 11 month old boy and 5 year old girl in a temp position 24/5 basis as day/night nanny implementing a sleep routine for the baby, school runs and meal planning etc. In London I was also on a temp contract in Putney working for a lawyer with a 2 year old and a premature baby. Previously working as a night nanny with premature twins and as a part-time day nanny with special needs. I have travelled extensively at home and abroad in this field, and I have experienced lifestyles of different cultures and religions. I am a kind, fun, gentle, but firm person who is flexible and mature in attitude, and believes everyone should be treated equally whatever race, background or beliefs. Prepared to travel for the right salary.

My Experience

Over 21years experience in the care sector working with 0 to 17 years. Previously worked as a child minder. 3 years in the care sector with the elderly.

My Qualifications

Level 2 in Health and social care. City and guilds in interior design. Enhanced disclosure (DBS). Online training completed in childcare subjects. Recently updated Paediatric first aid level 3 September 2021

My Availability

Part time

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no no no yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes no no no yes yes yes
Evening yes no no no yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 02/09/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (gross)

£13 upwards

My Documents

  • Full CV (added 07/09/2021)
  • Training Certificate: Child Development (added 04/10/2020)
  • Training Certificate: Choking and Resuscitation (added 04/10/2020)
  • First Aid Certificate (added 04/10/2020)
  • DBS Check (added 04/10/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for Rosie ff. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

Employed Tatiana 1 in January 2016 having found her on childcare.co.uk. Can only describe as an great help/fun, excellent timekeeper, extremely reliable, and most importantly my 3 children actually look forward to seeing her! Highly recommended.

  • 5 stars Overall
  • 3 stars Cleanliness

by Avatar for Cate35 Cate35 about Avatar for Rosie ff Rosie ff on 10/09/2016

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.