Emma j Hall

Childminder in Doncaster

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Member since Dec 2013 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login Jul 2021 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare

About Me

Hi my name is Emma Hall,I live in Tickhill with my husband and our 3 children.
My home...I live in a large detached house with a good sized garden over looking the large fields of Eastfield Farm.
I have a playroom that is equipped with a large variety of resources to support and enhance children's learning and play.
My garden...I have a two storey wooden playhouse which the children love to turn into a whole range of role play scenes from a nature hut/library/art gallery/hospital etc. I also have a greenhouse and a large vegetable patch which the children all loved to get involved with from sowing to growing to eating! As well as many other other outdoor toys.
I was awarded OUTSTANDING by OFSTED.
I feel it is very important to ensure children are part of the community by attending local groups i.e Library/Library activities/toddlers/church/children's centre/etc.
I also like to travel further by taking the children to Rufford/Clumber Park/Sherwood forest/Sherwood pines/Yorkshire Wildlife Park/ White Post Farm/Butterfly House/etc.

My Experience

I worked at a private day nursery for 11years
I have been a registered Childminder for almost 12years

My Qualifications

NVQ level 3
First aid trained
Epi pen trained
Health and Hygeine
I am dedicated in ensuring my own education is kept up to date by attending many courses throughout the year put on by the local authority as well as full day courses on Saturdays.

My Availability

I have may have places for before school and after school
My working hours are 7.45 til 6pm,
I am able to drop off & collect at estfeld school

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 28/08/2020

My Fees

  • Childminding from £4.00 per hour

Please contact for fees

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.