Avatar for LJMW74
LJMW74

Part Time Nanny Job in Dacorum

Female Member since Jan 2014 Last Updated Jul 2022 Last Login 24 Jul 2022

About Me

Mum of two boys aged 8 & 9

My Requirements

Babysitter
Live In Nanny
Housekeeper
After School Nanny
Part Time Nanny
Mothers Help
Household Help

Looking for childcare in our home in Berkhamsted to take care of our 8 & 9 year old boys pre and post school and potentially some limited care outside term time.

From September 2022, Mike and I will need help in the morning 3 days per week and after school help for 3 days. Likely to be term time plus a few extra weeks. Hours likely to be
3 mornings per week 7.00- 8.15pm and 3 days per week 4.00-6.00pm after school help to cover school pick up, after school activities, helping with homework and preparing dinner, playing with our two boys.
Happy to consider two different nannies/babysitters, one for the morning shift and one for the afternoon shift. Also open to someone who would consider housekeeping tasks. Would also consider live in/au pair arrangement.
To commence September 2022

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/07/2022

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.