Avatar for Marnie
Marnie

Nanny in Harrogate

Babysitter in Harrogate

Usually responds within 4 hours

Female Member since Jan 2014 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login 05 Jul 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

HI
My name is Lisa. I am 41 years of age, I have a happy loving daughter who is 8 years old.

My Experience

I have 24 years experience of working in child Care.

My Qualifications

NVQ 2 in Child care and education
Diploma in pre school practice
Qualified first aider

My Availability

I am looking for part time hours, I work in a primary school full time. I can start straight away.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 03/02/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

Can be discussed

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.