Siobhan_

Babysitter in Altrincham

Female Member since Jan 2014 Last Updated Dec 2021 Last Login 09 May 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi, my name is Siobhan Chandler and I am 31 years old. I live in Timperley, Altrincham. I am outgoing, hard working, kind, flexible, patient and trustworthy. I have over 10 years experience working with children and I have loved every minute of it.
I am offering babysitting services and I am available week nights, weekend days and nights and also school holidays.
I have a full UK clean driving license.

My Experience

My experience has involved both college placements and work placements. Whilst in college, I trained in a private day nursery, a primary school and had one week placement in a special needs school.
From college, I went on to work in the nursery I trained in, where I worked with the babies and toddlers. From the nursery, I met the first family who I nannied for and I was with this family for just under two years. From then I have had two nannying jobs, one which was part time which also meant I could work as a midday assistant in a primary school.
After another few years in nursery settings, one being a Montessori setting, I am now a team leader in a before and after school club. Giving me the opportunity to extend my knowledge of childcare with working with school ages.

My Qualifications

I have a CACHE Diploma in Childcare and Education, which I studied at South Trafford College.
I am also fully first aid trained and I am also trained as a Deputy safeguarding officer in my current setting.

My Availability

ASAP.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes no
Last Updated: 28/09/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

12.00ph

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 13/10/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.