
Babysitter in Woking

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2009 Last Updated Mar 2019 Last Login Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Ofsted Registered

About Me

I am looking for baby sitting jobs around Woking within 5 miles

My Experience

Nursery nurse june 2006-november2008
Live in nanny january 2009-november2012
Weekend nanny September 2011-June 2012
Part time nanny/Mothers help march 2013-january 2014
Part time nanny march 2014-present

Reference available on request

My Qualifications

Nvq level 2 in Children`s Care Learning and Development. ,first aid certificate,ofsted registered,full driving license,own car

My Availability

Thursdays full day, weekends+during week evenings

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 31/03/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.