
Childminder in Hornchurch

Babysitter in Hornchurch

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2014 Last Updated Aug 2017 Last Login 03 Dec 2020

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I live in Hornchurch Road

OFSTED registered,NCMA member and CRB registered. I have also studied and completed an NVQ level 3 in child care. Until recently I was employed as a development officer at a children's centre where I have gained most of my childcare experience.

My name is Sharmin I am 46 years old. I live with my 3 children and husband Nayeem. My eldest child is 23 I then have a 16 and 10 year old and have lots of experience in all age groups.

I have been an OFSTED registered childminder for 10 years now and enjoy every minute of my day.

I offer a safe, warm and loving home for your child to be cared in. You will find my home a pleasant and friendly place for your children to spend their day. All children are treated with respect and valued as an individual.

I drive and am insured to take your child in my car. We do lots of days out by car and train when possible. I do lots of activities with the children at home or outside.

I have a large garden, separate children's nursery with a downstairs toilet for the children to use.

My Experience

I have been a development officer at a children's centre for 7 years working especially with 0-5 year olds, providing parents with support and guidance with their children. I have also been childminding during this period for around 10 years

My Qualifications

I have an NVQ level 3 in childcare and ofstead registered. I am also first aid trained.

My Availability

Currently I am available to provide school drop offs and pick ups at Langtons Primary, Towers Primary and St Marys school on any weekday. I am offering competitive prices for these schools as I already have drop offs and pick up there.

I also have availability for all day care during weekdays

I can also do occasional weekend work too.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 23/10/2015

My Fees

Please get in touch to discuss prices

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.