Zhana87

Nanny in Addlestone

Babysitter in Addlestone

Female Member since Jan 2014 Last Updated Jan 2022 Last Login 14 May 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I am certified experienced nursery school teacher with exceptional communicational skills, easy-going, very friendly, calm, loyal, punctual and confident well complemented with vast knowledge about children development and their needs. I know a lot of educational games, adores children and to make walks with them. I always give the best of me to make the little ones happy and smiley and meantime striving to find out what are their gifts so they can be improved further on.

My Experience

Day Nursery school, teacher
September 2011 – December 2013
? Meeting and greeting all the children on their arrival in the Nursery and help them out with taking off their coats, change the shoes with special slippers.
? Make some gymnastics
? Prepare and conduct different situations in Bulgarian language, maths, social environment, nature, painting, developing constructive skills ( modelling with play dough, modelling objects from paper and so forth), music and playing games
? Playing games with the kids (if the weather is warm and sunny this we do outdoor) and when the time comes to leave help them to put their coats and shoes back on
? If there were any issues during the day with any particular child I have a word with his/her parents about it
? Organizing concerts on the festive days in which the children are personally involved singing, dancing and acting in a play
? Keep record of the nursery documentation and participate in projects

Private Nanny
2010 – Summer break time
? Preparing the breakfast for the kids
? Playing different games
? Whilst the children sleeping in the afternoon I was helping out in the house chores – cleaning the floor with the mop, dusting, wash the dishes, do the laundry and ironing
? When the children get up from their sleep we go out to the playground so they can play with other kids
? If there was any need for the children to take a bath I do so
2014 -2017 Nanny
Full time Nanny to 2 children.

My Qualifications

Education and Qualifications
Plovdiv University, Master degree in major subject
Major subject: Preschool and elementary school pedagogic

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 10/01/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

from 8£ to 11£ per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.