Avatar for MegAndre
MegAndre

Babysitter in Pinner

5 stars
(1)

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Jan 2014 Last Updated Nov 2021 Last Login 16 Aug 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am currently working at a private boys school. I also babysit for several lovely families.

I am CRB/DBS checked and first aid trained.

I own a car and have a full clean driving licence.

Non Smoker.

I am friendly, caring and willing to help.

If you would like to contact me please message me with a contact number or email address.

My Experience

I worked at a local private day nursery for 9 years. Then I worked at a private preparatory school before moving to my current job. I have a range of experience from the ages of 3 months to 5 years.

I have previously helped to look after a 5 year, being a mothers help. This requires me to bring her home from school, have dinner and complete the bed time routine of bath time, homework and stories. Unfortunately I am unable to do school collections due to the finishing time of my current job but am able to babysit from 5.45/6 on the weekdays.

I have helped run a beaver scout group so have experience of boys being noisy and wanting to have lots of fun with activities and games!

I babysit regularly for several lovely families, I am able to provide references from them.

My Qualifications

Level 3 Diploma in Childcare and Education.

First Aid.

I am currently studying for my degree in Early Childhood Studies.

My Availability

I am available every week night except Tuesdays.

I am avaliable at weekend. I am also avaliable during school holidays, private and state, daytime and evening with pre booking

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes no yes no yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes no no
Last Updated: 10/11/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for MegAndre. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

I’m a mum from Switzerland and needed an emergency babysitter to help out with our 3 children (ages 2, 7 and 11) while my husband and I attended a wedding. Megan was absolutely fantastic. Despite a fair bit of experience with nannies and sitters and a good idea of what to expect, Megan exceeded all my expectations with the way she turned up and smoothly took over with the children, establishing immediate rapport. She supported through the festivities and when the younger children were tired/bored, whisked them off to bed without any drama. I was truly impressed, delighted and grateful. Megan is exceptional and I only wish that we had her nearer to us so we could have her as our regular sitter!

  • 5 stars Overall
  • 5 stars Setting
  • 5 stars Cleanliness
  • 5 stars Food
  • 5 stars Communication

by Avatar for Lindsay Lindsay about Avatar for MegAndre MegAndre on 03/06/2018

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.