Childminder in Hereford

Babysitter in Hereford

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2010 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login May 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Ofsted Registered
Registered in Northern Ireland

About Me

hi. i have been childminding for 4 years . I started childminding after working in a nursery for 4 year in that time i was there i did lots of new expierances etc. I run my childminding business for my house we also see other childminder. I have a little boy who is nearly 2 he's a happy bubbly little boy who loves meeting new children

My Experience

i have worked in a nursery for 4 years in all of the rooms ranging from 6 months to 5 years. I have also had expierance with new born babies eg family members and friends children. I have my nvq level 2 and 3 in childcare my diploma in home-based childcare

My Qualifications

I have my nvq level 2 and 3 in childcare and currently working toward my diploma in home based childcare! I have a first aid certificate and all training is up to date!

My Availability

i have a full time space please feel free to contact me

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/09/2019

My Fees

£4 per hour

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.