Shannon

Nanny in Hampton

Babysitter in Hampton

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Jan 2014 Last Updated Aug 2021 Last Login 13 Sep 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Looking for a new lovely family that will allow me to bring my own little boy with me.
George was born Aug 2020. He’s a very Happy little boy, crawling and walking along furniture.

I am looking for 2/3 days a week but will consider 4. I am flexible on term time only and if only need before and after school and full time in the holidays.
I am currently training in my spare time to become a counsellor on the side.

I have 8 years experience working with children in day care settings and Nannying.

Level 3 childcare, Level 2 team Leading.

Brand New First Aid.

DBS Checked.

7 years driving license and own car with Business Insurance.

Hourly rate depending on location and how many hours.



Any questions please message me.

My Experience

3/4 full days from From early 2021,

i will consider before and after school care and full time in the holidays if we can agree to pro rata.

I have 8 years experience working from new borns to 5 years in nursery and Iv also been brought up with children early on. Working in a nursery I have been on courses and I'm first aid trained, I have had a role of a key worker and helping children move on to school.

In my time away from childcare I continue care but working with the elderly.

I am able to be Ofsted registered but haven't been as of yet as never had to use it.


Please email me

My Qualifications

Level 3 in children and young peoples work force. First Aid trained, level 2 in team leaning and DBS checked!

My Availability

Add hoc babysitting/weekend

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/08/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)

£10-£12 net

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.