Nanny in Horley

Female Member since Jan 2014 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login 27 May 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny

About Me

Dedicated and conscientious Ofsted registered nanny with a wealth of experience working with
children of all ages. I have devout and enduring passion for positive child development through
good communication, fairly delivered discipline, and mutual respect. I believe in exercising
patience and flexibility to children’s individual needs and I am committed to the growth and
development of every child. I have the ability to create a stimulating and fun environment for
children, where each has the opportunity to reach their full potential and where safety and
happiness have paramount importance

My Experience

I have been a nanny for over 8 years now and looked after a lot of different aged children. I also have my own son who is 2 years old who I would be looking to bring to work with me.

My Qualifications

CACHE level 3 diploma in childcare and education
First aid trained

My Availability

Monday - Thursday full days

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no yes no no no
Morning no no no yes no no no
Afternoon no no no yes no no no
After School no no no yes no no no
Evening no no no yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/05/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (net)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.