Avatar for joeyjo89

Joeyjo89

Childminder in Limavady

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Jan 2014 Last Updated Apr 2020 Last Login Apr 2024

My Summary

CIW Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Registered in Northern Ireland
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Key Worker Childcare

About Me

I currently mind 2 children age 11 and 12, I have 2 children of my own age 14 and !16. I offer a home from home setting, with access to games, books, outside play etc. I also do school pick ups. I have training in Safeguarding, Health and Safety and Paediatric First Aid.

My Experience

I have been a registered childminder for the past 10 years through the Western Health and Social Care Trust!

My Qualifications

Paediatric First Aid

Safeguarding Children

Health & Safety

My Availability

Have 2 vacancies

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/04/2020

My Fees

  • Childminding from £5.50 per hour

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

  • AccessNI Northern Ireland Check (added 23/05/2023)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.