Avatar for paula02
paula02

Childminder in Irvine

Babysitter in Irvine

Female Member since Jun 2010 Last Updated May 2020 Last Login 21 Jun 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Scotland Care Inspectorate Registered
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Updated!! Hey my name is Paula, i live in Irvine with my son who is 15 years old, i have been a registered childmider for over 10 years though have over 20 years of experience in child care, i have loved it emensly. Having looked after all ages of children from babies and toddlers pre school after school and young adults, all from variouse back grounds and cultures it leaves me with a sence of pride knowing i played a small part in making some great memories. My home is sittuated on the main bus route on girdle toll in Irvine I have a large enclosed back garden where your child will be safe and free from harm, I have equipment for all ages, outdoor and indoor, arts and crafts learning toys, games, sensory,roll play to name a few,we have a trampoline, slids, sandpit, climbing frames seesaw,ballpits tents and crawl tunnels green house where we grow our own plants and flowers. your child will have no time to get board, I also offer pre school learning help with colours, numbers,shapes,and hand Wrighting using flash card games age appropriate laptop sites and other techniques, all thats left to say is thank you for checking out my service profile and please feel free to contact me for any other information, Places are now avilable!! Flexible hrs provided,

My Experience

I have over 20 years experience in varrious child care settings working with various ages from babies to young adults. I have been Graded (5) very good by the care Inspectorate every year my service has been open

My Qualifications

I have the equivelent to an HNC in child care, child protection,the childrens act, promoting possitive behavour, first aid,food hygine, food licence, so I am able to provide cooked hot meals,and various other courses to enhance the service i provide training is on going.

My Availability

I run a very flexabile service early starts and late finnishes, holiday and emergency cover..I know how hard it can be juggling work and childcare and after all it is a service i provide.update as of june 2020 I will have a limited amount of places places will be given to first come first served ?

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 26/05/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.00 per hour
  • Childminding from £5.00 per hour

My fees are reflected in the care and experience i provide,also provided are all meals and snacks, nappies, wipes, and days away there is no additional costs that other childminders or nurseries may charge. plz contact me for more info,, thanks,

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.