
Childminder in Hebburn

Babysitter in Hebburn

Usually responds within 15 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2010 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 31 Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I,m divorced with 2 grown up children 26 and 24 and a beautiful grand daughterI have been a registered childminder for 20 years and although at times it can be hard but I love my job and it is so rewarding.

My Experience

As i have said before I have been a registered childminder for 16 years and had lots of children through my care over the years and still keep in touch with some of them. I love to be out and about with the children and go to farms, parks and other places according to where the children want to go.

My Qualifications

firt aid certificate
child protection 1&2
food hygiene
NVQ3 Children,s care learning and development

My Availability

48 weeks per year
closed Christmas and 2 weeks of the School Holidays
7am - 6pm

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/09/2019

My Fees

Please contact me for details

My Local Schools

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.