Nanny in Sheffield

Babysitter in Sheffield

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2014 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login 10 Sep 2019 Email

My Summary

Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hi
My name is Chelsea and I am looking for a Nanny position.
I am a fun, happy and confident person. Willing to take charge or work as part of a team.
I am also willing to do any babysitting.
Please do not hesitate to contact me, thankyou for taking the time to read through my profile.

My Experience

I have worked with children for 10 years and love my job!
My training took place in a nursery, I then stayed with them for 3 years to further my knowledge in childcare.
I have been working as a nanny for nearly 7 years, I am enjoying all the different aspects of it such as taking children swimming, to the park & to playgroups ect.

My Qualifications

Childcare Learning & Development NVQ Level 3
First Aid Certificate
UK driving licence with business insurance
Nanny insurance
Ofsted Registered home childcarer

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no yes no no
Last Updated: 28/06/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (gross)

Negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.