Childminder in Redhill

Babysitter in Redhill

Usually responds within 4 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2009 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login 02 Jul 2019 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
Special Needs Experience
Overnight Care
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare
Tax-Free Childcare
Flexible Hours

About Me

*********SPACE AVAILABLE NOW ON MONDAYS, TUESDAYS and FRIDAYS*******

Hello,

My name is Liba, I am OFSTED registered childminder.

I live with my parther (DBS checked) and our daughter in Redhil, park25, approx 7min walk to the train station. There is free parking on our road.
Our house is 3 storey modern spacious townhouse with secured garden.
I have designated large playroom for children to play in.

I believe every child deserves the best possible start to life and I aim to provide a safe and secure environment for all children in my care.

I am passionate about my work with children and see each as an individual. I offer a safe, clean and fun educational setting to meet the needs of the children and enable them to flourish.
I enjoy working with children and I have decided to become a childminder to enable me to spend time with my daughter and would like to provide a quality childcare for other families.

I have a full UK driving license.

I have no pets and I am a non smoker.

For more information please contact me

My Experience

Prior to childminding I have been working with children with special needs which I have thoroughly enjoyed, as a nanny with twin girls and briefly worked in nursery as an agency staff. Before that I have worked in catering as a manager.

My Qualifications

I have studied at Nursing College for 4 years in Czech Republic prior 1999.

I have NVQ Level 3 in Social Care, Paediatric First Aid, Food hygiene Level 2 and Childminding Introduction Programme including safeguarding.

My Availability

*****Space available on Monday, Tuesday and Friday*****


My opening hours are Monday to Thursday 7am to 6pm, Friday 7am to 5pm.

I offer:
- 15hrs funded hours & 30 hours funding and I am registered with Tax Free Childcare
- all year round childcare as well as term time only

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes no no yes no no
Morning yes yes no no yes no no
Afternoon yes yes no no yes no no
After School yes yes no no yes no no
Evening yes yes no no yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 29/06/2019

My Fees

  • Childminding from £5.50 per hour
  • Babysitting from £7.50 per hour

I offer flexible competitive rates, please contact me for more details on

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.