Nanny in Gloucester

Babysitter in Gloucester

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2014 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login 11 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Potty Trainer

About Me

I am a hard working energetic person absoloutley love to be active and outdoors, wether that's with the kids or dogs! I drive and have my own car so no needn't to provide one. I have looked after twin babies many times and their older sister aged 4 so have experience in having them 3 all together in my care for the day and I also am a twin myself so! I have no problem in helping out with the house work and cooking. I love cooking and am very big on healthy eating and nutrition. I studied health and social care at college before doing my NVQ level 3. I am also safeguarding trained, FGM trained ( female genital mutualisation ) first aid trained, food and hygiene trained and I have my DBS. And am now a nursery room leader. Please don’t hesitate to contact me for Anymore information.

Kind regards
Millie

My Experience

I have 7 years working with children ages 0-5. I have great experience with new born babies as o worked in a baby room for many years. I am now room leader/ third in charge of a nursery in ascot and I also do hotel babysitting. I am looking for a full time nanny role permanent and contracted. I would like a change from nursery as I have done it for so long and would now like a change of atmosphere and More one on one working more closely with a family. I use the EYFS guidelines for children’s development and I am confident and communicate well with parents, enabling the children to have the best early educational and safe up brining. I would also like some extra income and carry on my services as babysitting in evenings and weekends to give you parents a break! I also have experience working with animals and I have always had my own dogs so a family with a dog to look after and walk is just a bonus for me as I love them :) I have also got experience in teaching dance for a baby group.

My Qualifications

NVQ LEVEL 3 childcare
NVQ LEVEL 2 Health and Social Care
Paediatric first aid trained
Safe guarding trained
Food and hygiene trained
DBS checked (formally CRB)
FGM trained

A LEVELS
Fine art - A
Health and Social Care - double merit

9 A*-C grade GCSE’s including maths, English, science, technology, business studies, art, history, sport science and physical education sport.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 19/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £13.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (gross)

13 per hour depending on role and number of children.

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Full CV (added 15/01/2018)
  • Full CV (added 14/01/2018)
  • Full CV (added 14/01/2018)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.