Lex15x

Nanny in Radstock

Babysitter in Radstock

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2014 Last Updated Jan 2021 Last Login Feb 2021 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hello,
My name is Alex, I am 29 and have a son who is 11. I am currently deputy head of baby room within the nursery I work and In my previous job I have been head of the baby room. I am looking to leave my job working within a nursery and become part of someone’s family, hopefully creating that amazing bond with your children

I love working with children, creating that bond and watching them grow. I am really looking forward to start nannying as I feel like I will be able to make such a difference to someone’s family.

Please feel free to send me a message with and questions :)

My Experience

I have 11 years experience with children, including newborns, due to having my own child and also from looking after children in my family.

During 8 of those years I have experience working in within childcare settings, 2 years within a primary school with ages 5/6&7 (years 1&2) and 6 years within nursery settings, 2 years at small capacity nursery where I started as an apprentice and worked my way up to baby room head, working with mainly 0-2, but occasional help in the other rooms. 4 years at my current job, a larger capacity nursery, starting as a level 3 practitioner and working my way up to room head in the baby room, 0-2


I have references from each job and also from parents of whose children I have cared for.

My Qualifications

I am level 4 qualified in children's education and development, have a current paediatric first aid and DBS check and I have been on makaton, food hygiene, health and safety, child protection, safeguarding training and others which I have certificates for

My Availability

I am available for full time nannying and also babysitting and over night care if needed

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 21/01/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.50 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

can be negotiated

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.