BeccaP22

Nanny in Sevenoaks

Female Member since Feb 2014 Last Updated Mar 2022 Last Login 10 May 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Nanny Share

About Me

Hi Families, my name is Rebecca and I live in Sevenoaks.

I am 33 years old and a mum to a 8 year old boy and 5 year old boy. Both boys attend a local school. I currently am working within a nursery setting as a nursery supervisor looking after under 2's, our youngest being 6 months old. I thoroughly enjoy and thrive around little ones and go above and beyond within my role.

I've often found honesty is best, so at the beginning of this year my eldest son has been school refusing and suffering with Anxiety. This of course has impacted my nursery job due to school days being shortened. I would really love to work closely with a small family with young children. I would give everything I could to support your family and the upbringing of your child in hope that some understanding could be shared towards my current circumstances. I would need to drop off and pick up my children from school, but being the ages they are I feel that I would positively be able to focus on your child 100% whilst my children occupied themselves with school work or pleasure activities.

I understand parents worry of an employer bringing children or having their own needs but I really would love to have this opportunity to show I am a hard working nanny with lots of qualities to give. Whilst during school hours I will be open to house keeping, outings and playgroups, home activities. We really would have the most incredible time getting to know each other.

I am in need of work to continue supporting my family, I really hope to continue looking and searching for my dream role doing what I love. Please contact me if your interested, I look forward to hearing from you. I will be open and honest and answer any questions you have.

Thankyou for taking the time to read my profile.

Rebecca

My Experience

13 years experience within nursery settings.

Previous nanny experience from ages 2 - 11 years.

I have worked with a range of ages from babies to 8 year olds.

Becoming a mummy to my children.

My Qualifications

GCSE's

NVQ Level 3 Childcare Learning and Development.

I have had training for the following:

First Aid

Food Hygiene

Health and Safety

Child protection

I am currently CRB checked from previous nursery work.

My Availability

can be flexible.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/04/2017

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.